This web site uses cookies in order to adapt to our visitors‘ needs to the best possible extent, to analyse access rates and marketing actions and to be able to provide customised information about offers concerning the entire Austrian Post portfolio. In addition, third-party providers can also store cookies on your device and use similar technologies to collect and use specific information for advertising purposes. For additional information and to find out how you can manage your data protection settings, please go to legal information. By clicking on “accept” or by continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies as defined in your data protection settings.

Analyst Coverage

Analyst recommendations for Austrian Post

Bank / Analyst Date Re-commen-dation Price Target
(EUR)
Barclays, Mark McVicar 
mark.mcvicar@barclays.com
13.08.2019 Neutral-weight 35.50
Berenberg, William Fitzalan Howard
william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com
09.08.2019 Sell 28.00
Citi, Peter Larkin
peter.larkin@citi.com
09.08.2019 Neutral 33.50
Deutsche Bank, Matthias Pfeifenberger
matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com
29.06.2018 Hold 34.00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com
09.08.2019 Accumulate 36.00
Goldman Sachs, Matija Gergolet
matija.gergolet@gs.com
16.08.2019 Sell 30.00
Jefferies, David Kerstens
dkerstens@jefferies.com
14.08.2019 Buy 37.00
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplerchevreux.com
12.08.2019 Reduce 28.50
MainFirst Bank, Tobias Sittig
tobias.sittig@mainfirst.com
13.06.2019 Outperform 38.00
Raiffeisen Centrobank, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rcb.at
29.10.2019 Buy 35.00
Royal Bank of Canada, Ruairi Cullinane
ruairi.cullinane@rbcc.com
31.10.2019 Sector Perform 35.00

Performance

News

AUSTRIAN POST Q1-3 2019

14.11.2019

POSITIVE REVENUE DEVELOPMENT OF +3.2% IN THE FIRST NINE MONTH OF 2019



MORE

Financial Calender

05/16/2019 - Interim Report 1st Quarter 2019, Announcement: 07:30h – 07:40h



MORE

Performance

News

AUSTRIAN POST Q1-3 2019

14.11.2019

POSITIVE REVENUE DEVELOPMENT OF +3.2% IN THE FIRST NINE MONTH OF 2019



MORE

Financial Calender

08/09/2019 - Half-year financial report 2019, Announcement: 07:30h – 07:40h

MORE