• Strong foundation

    With the Austrian Post delivery staff, your letters and parcels are indeed in good hands – whether during the stressful pre-Christmas season or in the midst of a summer heat wave. And this has become increasingly important thanks to the boom in online shopping. 20,000 employees, 9,000 vehicles and close to 1,900 postal service points comprise the logistics backbone of the country. Austrian Post is at the service of all Austrians throughout the country, and delivers top quality, even in peak periods.

  • Entering new territory

    Whoever wants to maintain a top market position must keep his eyes and ears wide open and be constantly prepared to transcend boundaries and overcome barriers, whether geographical or mental. For years the number one postal company in Austria has been taking its know-how to new growth markets, and has already achieved a top market position in numerous countries. In the same regard, innovative postal services are continually tapping into new growth areas. In turn, this opens up new potential for the future.

  • Focus: Efficiency

    Peak performance at peak times? The world of postal and logistics services is subject to constant change and always faces new challenges. That is the reason why Austrian Post has to continuously become more efficient. In turn, this is only possible by leveraging the very best know-how and high-tech. For this purpose Austrian Post is permanently expanding its hard-hitting, high-performance logistics infrastructure. At the same time, it relies on intelligent solutions and good management. The result is the highest quality and maximum efficiency.

  • The customer
    is king

    What does a customer need? This is the question which permanently drives Austrian Post forward. The result is the ongoing development of new services. Austrian Post aims to make the lives of its customers easier, and help companies to increase their success. Whether it involves self-service zones, online solutions or value added services, a broad product and service portfolio fulfills the differing needs of customers. And more is in the pipeline.

  • Creating value

    Every single day Austrian Post creates value – for its customers, employees, other stakeholders in society and the environment – and naturally for its shareholders as well. One thing is clear: Whoever creates value and embodies a culture of respect at the same time also grows in value. This is why Austrian Post is proactively committed to sustainable development in all its different dimensions, and how it ultimately safeguards its profitability.

• Starkes Fundament

    Ob Weihnachtsstress oder Sommerhitze: Bei den Zustellern der Post sind Ihre Briefe und Pakete in guten Händen. Und das wird nicht zuletzt durch den Boom beim Online-Shopping immer wichtiger. 20.000 Mitarbeiter, 9.000 Fahrzeuge und knapp 1.900 Geschäftsstellen bilden das logistische Rückgrat des Landes: Die Österreichische Post steht allen Österreichern fl ächendeckend zu Diensten und liefert auch in Spitzenzeiten Top-Qualität.

  • Neuland betreten

    Wer die Spitzenposition bewahren möchte, muss die Augen und Ohren offen halten. Und so wie die Post stets bereit sein, Grenzen zu überschreiten – geografische wie geistige. Die Nummer eins in Österreich trägt ihr Know-how seit Jahren in neue Wachstumsmärkte und hat in zahlreichen Ländern Spitzenpositionen erreicht. Ebenso erschließen innovative Postdienste laufend neue Wachstumsfelder. Das schafft Potenziale für die Zukunft.

  • Fokus: Effizienz

    Spitzenleistung in Spitzenzeiten? Die Welt der Post- und Logistikdienste befindet sich in stetem Wandel und stellt immer neue Herausforderungen. Die Post muss daher laufend effizienter werden. Das wiederum geht nur mit Know-how und High-Tech vom Feinsten. Daher baut die Post ihre schlagkräftige Logistikinfrastruktur permanent aus. Und setzt zugleich auf intelligente Lösungen und gutes Management – mit dem Ergebnis höchster Qualität und maximaler Effizienz.

  • König Kunde

    Was braucht der Kunde? Diese Frage treibt die Post permanent an. Das Ergebnis: die Entwicklung stets neuer Services. Die Post will Privatkunden das Leben leichter machen und Unternehmen dabei helfen, ihren Erfolg zu steigern. Ob Selbstbedienungszonen, Online-Lösungen oder Value Added Services: Ein breites Leistungsportfolio erfüllt unterschiedlichste Bedürfnisse. Und mehr ist in der Pipeline.

  • Werte schaffen

    Jeden Tag schafft die Post Werte: für ihre Kunden, für ihre Mitarbeiter, für weitere Stakeholder aus den Bereichen Gesellschaft und Umwelt – und natürlich für ihre Aktionäre. Denn wer Werte schafft und zugleich Wertschätzung lebt, der steigt auch selbst im Wert. Daher setzt die Post bewusst auf eine nachhaltige Entwicklung in unterschiedlichen Dimensionen. Und sichert so ihre langfristige ökonomische Ertragskraft.