This web site uses cookies in order to adapt to our visitors‘ needs to the best possible extent, to analyse access rates and marketing actions and to be able to provide customised information about offers concerning the entire Austrian Post portfolio. In addition, third-party providers can also store cookies on your device and use similar technologies to collect and use specific information for advertising purposes. For additional information and to find out how you can manage your data protection settings, please go to legal information. By clicking on “accept” or by continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies as defined in your data protection settings.

Vendor Portal

Image

The Corporate Purchasing Department of the Austrian Post Group is the purchasing service for all group companies. It includes the corporate purchasing service, local purchasing departments and purchasing coordinators.

Our Corporate Purchasing Department has a strategic steering function for the group-wide procurement and award of contracts for goods and services. This applies to all companies of which Austrian Post is the majority shareholder. To see the complete list, please click here.

 

The Corporate Purchasing Department is, among others, in charge of the following merchandise groups:

  • Transport
  • Technical facilities and equipment
  • Construction
  • Real estate development
  • IT and telecommunications
  • Vehicles
  • Energy
  • Facility Management
  • Marketing & printing
  • Furnishings of offices and shops
  • As well as any kind of consulting services
     

 

If you would like us to include your business in our pool of potential business partners, please sign up for our vendor portal. Please provide all business data and the merchandise group you would like to apply for.
Before writing to us, please read our Purchasing and contractual provisions and supplier code.
 
Orders to Austrian Post vendors are sent via the document exchange platform MDE – My Document Exchange per e-mail or electronically.
 
Your orders are available on the platform. For order confirmations and changes to orders, please use the MDE.
 
 
If you have an inquiry about our corporate purchasing department or if you need additional information, please don't hesitate to get in touch:
 
Austrian Post
Corporate Purchasing
Rochusmarkt 1
1030 Vienna

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Website bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können, Zugriffe und unsere Marketingmaßnahmen zu analysieren, sowie Ihnen auf Sie zugeschnittene Informationen zu Angeboten über das gesamte Post-Portfolio bereitzustellen. Daneben können auch Drittanbieter Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern und ähnliche Technologien verwenden, um bestimmte Informationen für den Einsatz von Werbung zu sammeln und zu nutzen. Weitere Informationen und wie Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen verwalten können finden Sie unter rechtliche Hinweise. Durch Klicken auf „Akzeptieren“ oder durch Fortsetzung der Navigation stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies gemäß Ihren Datenschutzeinstellungen zu.

Lieferantenportal

Bild
Der Konzern-Einkauf der Österreichischen Post - Gruppe ist verantwortlich für den konzernweiten Einkauf und besteht aus dem Konzern-Einkauf und den lokalen Einkaufsabteilungen und Einkaufskoordinatoren. 
 
Der Konzern-Einkauf übernimmt eine strategische Steuerungsfunktion für die konzernweite Beschaffung und Vergabe von Waren- und Dienstleistungen. Dies gilt für alle Gesellschaften, die mehrheitlich im Besitz der Österreichischen Post AG stehen. Eine vollständige Liste kann hier eingesehen werden.
 
Der Konzern-Einkauf ist insbesondere für folgende Warengruppen verantwortlich: 
  • Transport
  • Technische Anlagen und Betriebsmittel
  • Bau 
  • Immobilienentwicklung
  • IT und Telekommunikation
  • Fahrzeuge
  • Energie
  • Facility Management
  • Marketing & Druck
  • Betriebs- und Geschäftsausstattung
  • sowie jegliche Art von Beratungsdienstleistungen

Möchten Sie Ihr Unternehmen in den Kreis der möglichen Geschäftspartner bringen, melden Sie sich am Lieferantenportal an. Bitte geben Sie dabei Ihre vollständigen Firmendaten und die Warengruppe bekannt, für die Sie sich gern bewerben wollen.  
Bitte machen Sie sich vorab mit unseren Einkaufs- und Vertragsbedingungen sowie dem Lieferantenkodex bekannt.
Wenn Sie an einer veröffentlichten Ausschreibung teilnehmen wollen oder sich für ein Prüfsystem bewerben möchten, melden Sie sich bitte auf unserem Lieferantenportal an.
 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Ausschreibungen:

 
Bestellungen werden über die Dokumentenaustauschplattform MDE – My Document Exchange an die Lieferanten der Österreichischen Post per Mail und/oder elektronisch versendet. 
Ihre Bestellungen sind auf der Plattform aufrufbar, Auftragsbestätigungen und Bestelländerungen sind über die MDE abzuwickeln.
 
 
Haben Sie noch Fragen zum Konzern-Einkauf oder benötigen weitere Informationen, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf:
 
Österreichische Post AG
Konzern-Einkauf
Rochusmarkt 1
1030 Wien