This web site uses cookies in order to adapt to our visitors‘ needs to the best possible extent, to analyse access rates and marketing actions and to be able to provide customised information about offers concerning the entire Austrian Post portfolio. In addition, third-party providers can also store cookies on your device and use similar technologies to collect and use specific information for advertising purposes. For additional information and to find out how you can manage your data protection settings, please go to legal information. By clicking on “accept” or by continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies as defined in your data protection settings.

Bank99 - Die neue Bank der Post

Image

bank99 - Ab 2. Quartal 2020

Österreichische Post’s new bank is coming soon! Following a positive decision by the European Central Bank (ECB), Österreichische Post has bought 80% of the shares of Brüll Kallmus Bank AG. We are currently working with this bank’s co-owner, the GRAWE Banking Group, to develop a range of financial services for our client


This partnership has two advantages for our clients: the large number of service locations thanks to Österreichische Post’s network throughout Austria and GRAWE Banking Group’s thorough expertise and experience with banking and insurance products.


In the second quarter of 2020, the wait will be over: Österreichische Post’s branches will start offering their own financial services. We look forward to serving you in all things finance, just as we have done in the past.
 

Our new Bank

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Website bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können, Zugriffe und unsere Marketingmaßnahmen zu analysieren, sowie Ihnen auf Sie zugeschnittene Informationen zu Angeboten über das gesamte Post-Portfolio bereitzustellen. Daneben können auch Drittanbieter Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern und ähnliche Technologien verwenden, um bestimmte Informationen für den Einsatz von Werbung zu sammeln und zu nutzen. Weitere Informationen und wie Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen verwalten können finden Sie unter rechtliche Hinweise. Durch Klicken auf „Akzeptieren“ oder durch Fortsetzung der Navigation stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies gemäß Ihren Datenschutzeinstellungen zu.

Die neue Bank der Post

Bild

Die neue Bank der Post – ab 2. Quartal 2020

Schon bald kommt die neue Bank der Post! Nach dem positiven Entscheid der Europäischen Zentralbank (EZB) hat sich die Österreichische Post mit 80% an der Brüll Kallmus Bank AG beteiligt und bereitet mit ihrem Miteigentümer, der GRAWE Bankengruppe, ein Finanzdienstleistungsangebot für Sie vor.


Die Partnerschaft kombiniert zwei Vorteile für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden: die Nähe und Vielzahl an Standorten durch das landesweite Netz der Österreichischen Post und das langjährige Know-how bei Bank- und Versicherungsprodukten der GRAWE Bankengruppe.


Ab dem zweiten Quartal 2020 ist es dann so weit: die Filialen der Österreichischen Post werden eigene Finanzdienstleistungen anbieten - wir freuen uns schon sehr, Ihnen persönlich und gewohnt verlässlich bei Finanzfragen zur Seite zu stehen.