Sodapop

Make your water extra bubbly.

Exchange cylinder offer
From 1 July to 31 July 2022 at more than 290 postal branches, you can exchange your empty CO2 cylinders for new ones at just EUR 6.99 instead of EUR 7.99. And with your loyalty card, every 5th cylinder exchange is free1! The cylinders fit all major soda makers on the market.

Special purchase offer for cylinders 
From 1 July to 31 July 2022, you can also purchase full backup cylinders at the special price of EUR 24.99 instead of EUR 27.99 without exchanging old ones.

TIP: exclusive offer available at Österreichische Post branches: get a two-pack of extra cylinders at the special price of EUR 49.98 instead of EUR 55.98.2

All postal branches where you can exchange or purchase cylinders are listed here.

Go to loyalty card

Sustainability at Sodapop 

Every year, more than 7 billion tons of plastic garbage end up in our oceans. At Sopdapop, we have been committed to a sustainable approach to nature from the very beginning. For instance, a single CO2 filling saves up to 40 large (1.5 litres) PET bottles of garbage. Sodapop now also supports the worldwide “4Ocean” initiative. It is dedicated to cleaning our oceans. Among other things, this initiative sells bracelets made of recycled plastic whose proceeds are used to pay for cleaning activities.

1 Offer valid until 30 April 2023 and only for exchanges at selected postal branches. We will only accept cylinders of identical design, independently of the brand. Cylinders will be exchanged on behalf and for the account of Sopapop Austria GmbH. Available while supplies last.
2 Offer available until 30 April 2023 and while supplies last.

Sodapop

Sorgen Sie für die extra Portion Prickeln in Ihrem Wasser.

Tauschzylinder Aktion
In über 290 Postfilialen können Sie von 1.5. bis 31.5.2022 um nur 6,99 statt 7,99 Euro Ihren leeren CO2-Zylinder tauschen. Außerdem ist mit unserem Sammelpass jeder 5. Zylindertausch gratis1! Die Tauschzylinder sind passend für alle baugleichen Sodasysteme auf dem Markt. 

Verkaufszylinder Aktion
Zusätzlich können Sie von 1.5. bis 31.5.2022, auch ohne Tausch, volle Reservezylinder zum Aktionspreis von 24,99 statt 27,99 Euro erwerben.

TIPP: Exklusiv in Ihrer Postfiliale erhalten Sie jetzt Reservezylinder im Doppelpack zum Vorteilspreis von 49,98 statt 55,98 Euro2.

Alle Filialen, die den Zylindertausch und -verkauf anbieten, finden Sie hier.

Zum Sammelpass

Sodapop Nachhaltigkeit

Jährlich landen mehr als 7 Milliarden Tonnen Plastikmüll in unseren Meeren. Seit dem Beginn von Sodapop setzen wir uns für einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit der Natur ein. So erspart zum Beispiel schon eine CO2 Kohlensäure-Füllung bis zu 40 große (1,5 Liter) PET-Flaschen an Müll. Nun unterstützt Sodapop auch die weltweite Bewegung „4Ocean“. Diese setzt sich nachhaltig für die Reinigung der Ozeane ein, unter anderem mit dem Verkauf von Armbändern aus recyceltem Plastik, deren Erlös wiederum weitere Reinigungsmaßnahmen finanzieren.

1 Aktion gültig bis 30.4.2023 und ausschließlich im Tauschverfahren in ausgewählten Postfilialen. Rücknahme nur von baugleichen Zylindern – egal welcher Marke. Der Zylindertausch erfolgt im Namen und auf Rechnung von Sodapop Austria GmbH. Solange der Vorrat reicht.
2 Aktion gültig bis 30.4.2023 und solange der Vorrat reicht.