Analysen

 Bank / Analyst Datum Empfehlung Kursziel (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
16.03.2021 Underweight 33,50
Bank of America, Najet El Kassir
najet.el_kassir@bofa.com
16.03.2021 Underperform 28,00
Berenberg, Conor Dwyer
conor.dwyer@berenberg.com
24.02.2021
Sell  22,50
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
22.01.2021
Buy
36,00 
Goldman Sachs, Matija Gergolet
matija.gergolet@gs.com
19.03.2021
Sell  31,00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com 
22.01.2021
Hold 30,00 
Raiffeisen Bank International, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rbinternational.com 
25.01.2021 
Buy 38,00 
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
04.02.2021 Neutral
33,00

Letzte Aktualisierung: 22. März 2021