Analysen

 Bank / Analyst Datum Empfehlung Kursziel (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
16.11.2020 Underweight 25,00
Bank of America, Najet El Kassir
najet.el_kassir@bofa.com
22.01.2021 Underperform 21,00
Berenberg, Conor Dwyer
conor.dwyer@berenberg.com
26.11.2020
Sell  23,00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
22.01.2021
Buy
36,00 
Goldman Sachs, Matija Gergolet
matija.gergolet@gs.com
22.01.2021
Sell  29,00 
Jefferies, David Kerstens dkerstens@jefferies.com 18.11.2020
Underperform 24,00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com 
22.01.2021
Hold 30,00 
Raiffeisen Centrobank, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rcb.at 
25.01.2021 
Buy 38,00 
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
22.01.2021 Neutral
28,50

Letzte Aktualisierung: 25. Jänner 2021