Analysen

 Bank / Analyst Datum Empfehlung Kursziel (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
16.05.2022 Underweight 28,00
Bank of America, Muneeba Kayani
muneeba.kayani@bofa.com 
11.05.2022 Underperform 25,00
Berenberg, William Fitzalan Howard
william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com
10.12.2021 Hold 30,00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
19.05.2022 Accumulate
34,00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com 
12.08.2021
Hold 30,00 
Raiffeisen Bank International, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rbinternational.com 
01.06.2022
Hold 32,50 
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
09.06.2022 Neutral
28,00

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.06.2022