Analyses

 Bank/analyst Date Recommendation Price target (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
21.05.2020 Underweight 28.00
Berenberg, William Fitzalan Howard
william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com 
14.05.2020
Sell 25.00

Deutsche Bank, Matthias Pfeifenberger

matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com 
 29.06.2018 Hold 34.00 
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
14.05.2020
Accumulate 38.00 
Goldman Sachs, Matija Gergolet
matija.gergolet@gs.com
14.05.2020
Sell 30.00 

Jefferies, David Kerstens
dkerstens@jefferies.com

14.05.2020
Hold
36.00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplerchevreux.com 
25.05.2020
Reduce  28.00 
MainFirst Bank, Tobias Sittig
tobias.sittig@mainfirst.com 
14.05.2020
Hold 34.50 
Raiffeisen Centrobank, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rcb.at 
14.05.2020
Hold 33.50 

Last Update: 25 May 2020