Analyses

 Bank/analyst Date Recommendation Price target (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
12.08.2022 Underweight 27.30
Bank of America, Muneeba Kayani
muneeba.kayani@bofa.com 

11.05.2022

Underperform
25.00
Berenberg, William Fitzalan Howard
william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com
10.12.2021 Hold 30.00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
19.05.2022
Accumulate 34.00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Nikolas Mauder
nmauder@keplercheuvreux.com
19.07.2022
Reduce 20.00
Raiffeisen Bank International, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rbinternational.com
21.10.2022 Hold 30.50
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
09.06.2022 Neutral 28.00

Last Update: 21 October 2022