Analyses

 Bank/analyst Date Recommendation Price target (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
16.11.2020 Underweight 25.00
Bank of America, Najet El Kassir najet.el_kassir@bofa.com

16.11.2020

Underperform
21.00
Berenberg, Conor Dwyer
conor.dwyer@berenberg.com
26.11.2020 Sell 23.00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
13.11.2020
Buy 36.00 
Goldman Sachs, Matija Gergolet
matija.gergolet@gs.com
08.12.2020
Sell 29.00 
Jefferies, David Kerstens dkerstens@jefferies.com 18.11.2020
Underperform
24.00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com 
26.11.2020
Hold 30.00
Raiffeisen Centrobank, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rcb.at 
17.11.2020
Hold 33.00 
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
13.11.2020
Neutral 28.00

Last Update: 17 December 2020