Analyses

 Bank/analyst Date Recommendation Price target (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
02.07.2020 Underweight 26.00

Bank of America
najet.el_kassir@bofa.com

17.06.2020
Underperform
23.00
Berenberg, William Fitzalan Howard
william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com 
14.05.2020
Sell 25.00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
05.06.2020
Buy 36.00 
Goldman Sachs, Matija Gergolet
matija.gergolet@gs.com
27.05.2020
Sell 28.00 

Jefferies, David Kerstens dkerstens@jefferies.com

16.06.2020
Underperform
25.00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplerchevreux.com 
25.05.2020
Reduce  28.00 
MainFirst Bank, Tobias Sittig
tobias.sittig@mainfirst.com 
14.05.2020
Hold 34.50 
Raiffeisen Centrobank, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rcb.at 
14.05.2020
Hold 33.50 
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
20.07.2020
Hold 28,50

Last Update: 30 July 2020