Analyses

 Bank/analyst Date Recommendation Price target (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
13.08.2021 Underweight 34.70
Bank of America, Muneeba Kayani
muneeba.kayani@bofa.com 

16.03.2021

Underperform
28.00
Berenberg, Conor Dwyer
conor.dwyer@berenberg.com
10.06.2021 Sell 24.00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
12.08.2021
Buy 44.00 
Goldman Sachs
Coverage temporarily suspended
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com 
12.08.2021
Hold 30.00
Raiffeisen Bank International, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rbinternational.com
18.08.2021
Hold 43.00
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
12.08.2021
Neutral 42.00

Last Update: 23 August 2021