Analyses

 Bank/analyst Date Recommendation Price target (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
12.11.2021 Underweight 34.70
Bank of America, Muneeba Kayani
muneeba.kayani@bofa.com 

13.01.2022

Underperform
30.00
Berenberg, William Fitzalan Howard
william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com
10.12.2021 Hold 30.00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
11.11.2021
Buy 44.00 
Goldman Sachs
Coverage temporarily suspended
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com 
12.08.2021
Hold 30.00
Raiffeisen Bank International, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rbinternational.com
11.11.2021
Hold 43.00
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
29.11.2021
Neutral 38.50

Last Update: 13 January 2022