Analyses

 Bank/analyst Date Recommendation Price target (EUR)
Barclays, Marco Limite
marco.limite@barclays.com
10.08.2020 Underweight 25.00
Bank of America, Najet El Kassir najet.el_kassir@bofa.com

12.08.2020

Underperform
22.00
Berenberg, William Fitzalan Howard
william.fitzalanhoward@berenberg.com 
07.08.2020
Sell 25.00
Erste Group, Christoph Schultes
christoph.schultes@erstegroup.com 
18.08.2020
Buy 36.00 
Goldman Sachs, Matija Gergolet
matija.gergolet@gs.com
05.10.2020
Sell 29.00 
Jefferies, David Kerstens dkerstens@jefferies.com 14.08.2020
Underperform
24.00 
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplerchevreux.com 
11.08.2020
Reduce  29.00 
Raiffeisen Centrobank, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rcb.at 
14.05.2020
Hold 33.50 
UBS, Ivar Billfalk-Kelly
ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
07.08.2020
Neutral 28.00

Last Update: 12 October 2020