Mailroom Having access to your mail from anywhere and at any time will make your incoming mail processing more efficient. Whether you use your tablet, laptop, or smartphone: your incoming mail will be more flexible than ever. Just start the application via your browser to get immediate access to your incoming mail.

Post Business Solutions - we have joined forces!

Effective immediately, our subsidiaries D2D, EMD, Scanpoint & sendhybrid are united under the umbrella of Post Business Solutions.
 
For more information about this merger, please click here!

Swift distribution of incoming mail

All incoming letters and items, whether they are in physical or electronic format, are uploaded automatically and/or via manual incoming channels and saved in Mailroom. A mail administrator will then assign the documents in question to the department or employee in charge for further processing. If document content was extracted and transferred to Mailroom during the digitisation of the incoming mail process, distribution to recipients will happen automatically.

Our user-friendly system also takes care of access privileges so that only authorised eyes can read specific items. This ensures, among others, that invoices that are approved via our mailroom invoice service can be authorised by persons with the required privileges only.

Maximum security standards

Dubious data sources are now a thing of the past - in Mailroom, verified links take users to secure content only. Even if documents are stored and sent from the cloud, dynamic watermarks can be used for extra protection and authenticity.

Your benefits

  • Swift and transparent processing and distribution of letters and items
  • Prompt internal delivery
  • Traceable document filing in Mailroom

Mailroom Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Eingangspost noch effizienter, indem Sie von überall und jederzeit auf Ihre Post zugreifen. Ob Tablet, Laptop oder Smartphone – so flexibel war Ihr Posteingang noch nie! Starten Sie die Anwendung einfach über Ihren Browser und erhalten Sie sofort Zugriff auf Ihre Eingangspost.

Rasche Verteilung der Eingangspost

Alle Sendungen und  Briefe Ihrer Eingangspost - ob physisch oder digital - werden automatisiert und/oder über manuelle Eingangskanäle upgeloadet und in Mailroom abgelegt. Ein*e Postadministrator*in ordnet die Dokumente der zuständigen Abteilung oder dem*der Mitarbeiter*in zur Weiterbearbeitung zu. Wurden im Zuge der Digitalisierung des Posteingangs Dokumenteninhalte extrahiert und an Mailroom übergeben, funktioniert die Verteilung an die Empfänger*innen auch automatisiert.

Ein nutzerfreundliches System regelt auch die Berechtigungen, damit nur die richtigen Augen bestimmte Sendungen lesen können. So kann beispielsweise garantiert werden, dass Rechnungen, die im Zuge unseres Mailroom-Invoice-Services Freigaben unterlaufen, nur von jenen Personen freigegeben werden können, die über bestimmte Rechte verfügen.

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Fragwürdige Datenquellen gehören ab jetzt der Vergangenheit an – in Mailroom führen geprüfte Links nur auf sichere Inhalte. Auch wenn Dokumente aus der Cloud versendet und abgelegt werden, können dynamische Wasserzeichen für mehr Schutz und Authentizität sorgen.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Rasche und transparente Bearbeitung und Verteilung von Briefen und Sendungen
  • Schnelle interne Zustellung
  • Nachvollziehbare Ablage von Dokumenten innerhalb von Mailroom